Day 1: It’s a new year!

Hello Lovelys,

Today is the first day of a new year. So happy new year, akemashite omedetou, Frohes Neues.

The past year I had to stay at home for most of the time. I had several exams, to study and my legs got worse and worse. So I haven’t seen much else than my desk and books. πŸ˜‘

BUT now I graduated!πŸ™Œ

Also I have been doing a lot of rehab training. So that I can walk short distances without a problem now. In a few weeks I will be visiting London with my sister and I thought that some of you might be interested in seeing photos of London.

But then I thought why just those? I love to take photos and so I want to share photos with you every day for the next year. Sometimes I might be sharing videos as well if it is a special occasion. 

So for today I want to show you pictures from the Ohligser Heide in Solingen, Germany.

Leave a Reply

