Day 2: SNOW!!!

Hi,

Yesterday I thought about snow and like always I had to cry. Yeah, yeah, I know. It is dumb to cry because you miss snow more than anything, but I can’t help it. Also one of the reasons why we visit London in January. 

And then I got up at 4am to take my little girl outside.

What I saw? SNOW!!!❄⛄

I took them for a walk and got some photos. Now I am going to cook spaghetti with mushrooms and onions.

How do you spent cold days?

This is on the Korkenziehertrasse, Solingen, Germany

Leave a Reply

