Day 8: Getting better

Hello lovelies,
So you can finally see some pictures from the Botanic Garden. My fever has gone down yesterday and so I thought today was a good day. The way there was really frozen and sometimes it was difficult, but it felt really good to be out of the bed. 

My sister’s and my oyster card arrived yesterday as well. And I saved all the places into the city mapper App. Our trip is coming closer and closer, but at the same time my excitement is going down. I always wanted to visite London so shouldn’t I get even more excited than less? Is that normal or is it because I am worried about my size? How do you feel before a trip? Do you prepare in a special way? Oh, and do you have any special tips? 

I hope you all have a very nice evening and I will see you tomorrow. 
Good night.

Leave a Reply

