Day 182: Botanik Garden

fhfgh

Good Evening,

How do you do?

A few weeks ago I went to the botanic garden. I know I already have shown you pitures from there, but in spring it is something totally different. Everything is full of tulips and it just looks beautiful. I also have been to Frankfurt a few weeks ago (just for three days) and I was super excited to go. I took my camera with me to make photos and when I got there I looked around and my first thought was:

“Gosh this is ugly!”

I don’t know if I have been in the wrong parts of Frankfurt or maybe I just didn’t know where to go, but I personally felt let down. Everywhere you went there where just hotel, restaurants, bars, cafes. The only thing that looked how I expected it to look was St. Pauls Church the most important building in german history (At least in my opinion).

I will be visiting Cuxhaven again this year and make sur to take lots of photos for you guys, but I will show them to you after I have come back. So in the meantime I will show you photos from our walk at “Grube 7”. But for now let me show you the photos from the botanic garden.

Until next time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

